Contacts

Board Members


Co-President

Name: Dave Bennett
Contact: president@wsgators.org

Bio

a Gator
There doesn't seem to be anything here yet.


Co-President

Name: Janice DeLeon
Contact: copresident@wsgators.org

Bio

There doesn't seem to be anything here yet.


Treasurer

Name: Somen Choudhury
Contact: treasurer@wsgators.org

Bio

There doesn't seem to be anything here yet.


Meet Director

Name: Mark Lau
Contact: meetdirector@wsgators.org

Bio

There doesn't seem to be anything here yet.


Spirit Coordinator

Name: Poornima Boppana
Contact: spirit@wsgators.org

Bio

There doesn't seem to be anything here yet.


Secretary

Name: Gloria Riker
Contact: secretary@wsgators.org

Bio

There doesn't seem to be anything here yet.
a Gator


Coaching Staff


Head Coach

NameDesiree Burbank
Contact: headcoach@wsgators.org



Asst. Coach

Name:

Asst. Coach

Name:


Asst. Coach

Name:

Other Key Volunteers


Registration Coordinator

Name: Alex Donnelly & Roxsan Llamas
Contact: registration@wsgators.org

Bio

There doesn't seem to be anything here yet.


Volunteer Coordinator

NameVimi Sinha
Contact: volunteer@wsgators.org

Bio

There doesn't seem to be anything here yet.


Apparel Coordinator

Name: Victoria Dayeh
Contact: apparel@wsgators.org

Bio

Stop by the apparel table at any home meet to get your Gator Gear and show some spirit!


Special Events Coordinator

Name: OPEN BOARD MEMBER POSITION
Contact: events@wsgators.org

Bio

There doesn't seem to be anything here yet.


Web Master

Name: Scott Thompson
Contact: webmaster@wsgators.org

Bio

Groovy, Dude.
I'm just this guy, ya' know?