Contacts

The Gators wouldn't exist without hard working volunteers. Except for the coaching staff, everyone in key positions are volunteers.  If you love the Gators, and are interested in the teams continuing success, reach out to any board member and ask how you can get involved.

Board Members


Co-President

Name: Jeremy Pomp
Contact: president@wsgators.org

Bio

a Gator
There doesn't seem to be anything here yet.


Co-President

Name: Ana Schuman
Contact: copresident@wsgators.org

Bio


2021 will be our 6th year on the Gators.   We are a busy family with 3 kids who all swim on the team and enjoy the Gator fun!
Looking forward to the new season!


Treasurer

NameCharu Sharma
Contact: treasurer@wsgators.org

Bio

2020 will be my son's third year with the Gators and my first year as the Treasurer.  I am looking forward to an exciting swimming season and hope to see our swimmers breaking and creating swimming records while having loads of fun. Gooooooo Gators !!!


Meet Director

Name: YOUR NAME HERE
Contact: meetdirector@wsgators.org

Bio

There doesn't seem to be anything here yet.


Spirit Coordinator

Name: Camille Bennett
Contact: spirit@wsgators.org

Bio

There doesn't seem to be anything here yet.


Secretary

Name: Julie Plummer
Contact: secretary@wsgators.org

Bio

My name is Julie Plummer and look forward to serving as the Gator Secretary for the 2020 Season! We are a busy family with 5 kids and live in Milpitas. This will be our 4th season with the Gators. We love the fun times with all the other Gator families! Go Gators!
a Gator


Special Events Coordinator

Name: Peggy Hsu
Contact: events@wsgators.org

Bio

Peggy Hsu
My name is Peggy Hsu and this is my second year as the special events coordinator. This will be my daughter's sixth and final year on this team. I hope to make this season fun and entertaining for the swimmers! Go Gators!!!

Coaching Staff


Head Coach

Name: Victoria Gomez
Contact: coachvictoria@wsgators.org



Asst. Coach

Name: Your Name Here

Asst. Coach

Name: YOUR NAME HERE


Asst. Coach

Name: YOUR NAME HERE

Other Key Volunteers


Registration Coordinator

Name: Yuan Rao
Contact: registration@wsgators.org

Bio



This is our 4th year on Gators, and second year I’m serving as registration coordinator. I’m looking forward to meeting old friends and new families in the new season!


Volunteer Coordinator

Name: YOUR NAME HERE
Contact: volunteer@wsgators.org

Bio

There doesn't seem to be anything here yet.


Apparel Coordinator

Name: Dave Bennett
Contact: apparel@wsgators.org

Bio

Stop by the apparel table at any home meet to get your Gator Gear and show some spirit!



Web Master

Name: Malla Simhachalam
Contact: webmaster@wsgators.org

Bio

We have been with Gators since 2018, my both Kids love Gators. Go gators!