Contacts

The Gators wouldn't exist without hard working volunteers. Except for the coaching staff, everyone in key positions are volunteers.  If you love the Gators, and are interested in the teams continuing success, reach out to any board member and ask how you can get involved.

Board Members


Co-President

Name: Ana Schuman
Contactcopresident@wsgators.org

Bio


2021 will be our 6th year on the Gators.   We are a busy family with 3 kids who all swim on the team and enjoy the Gator fun!
Looking forward to the new season!


Co-President

Name: Sujit Chaubal
Contact: copresident@wsgators.org

Bio



I have been with the Gator's since 2013. I have played various roles on the team and even love to be a timer and get that front row seat! Looking forward to an exciting year! Go Gators!


Treasurer

NameCharu Sharma
Contact: treasurer@wsgators.org

Bio

2020 will be my son's third year with the Gators and my first year as the Treasurer.  I am looking forward to an exciting swimming season and hope to see our swimmers breaking and creating swimming records while having loads of fun. Gooooooo Gators !!!


Meet Director

Name: TBD
Contact: meetdirector@wsgators.org

Bio


r!


Spirit Coordinator

Name: Swati Jindal
Contact: spirit@wsgators.org

Bio

My name is Swati Jindal. I have a 10yr old boy who swims for Gators since he was 7 and we always feel we joined so late! I have played different roles since then but this is my 1st year as Spirit Coordinator! Looking forward to the season...Go Gators!



Secretary

Name: Julie Plummer
Contact: secretary@wsgators.org

Bio


My name is Julie Plummer and look forward to serving as the Gator Secretary for the 2020 Season! We are a busy family with 5 kids and live in Milpitas. This will be our 4th season with the Gators. We love the fun times with all the other Gator families! Go Gators!


Special Events Coordinator

Name: Darbi Chavez
Contact: events@wsgators.org

Bio


My name is Darbi Chavez. I have 5 busy kids and find that Gators is the best summer activity to keep them active and happy.  I am excited to be a part of the team this year as the Special Events Coordinator. I'm excited for this new season as we get back to normal... Go Gators!!

Coaching Staff


Head Coach

Name: Coach Nolan


Asst. Coach

Name: Coach Nathan

Asst. Coach

Name: YOUR NAME HERE


Asst. Coach

Name: YOUR NAME HERE

Other Key Volunteers


Registration Coordinator

Name: TBD
Contact: registration@wsgators.org

Bio

GO GATORS!!


Volunteer Coordinator

Name: Yeng-Yee
Contact: volunteer@wsgators.org

Bio


My name is Yeng-Yee and I assisted in volunteer coordination in 2019. 2021 will be my elder son’s 3rd year with Gators. My younger son will also join the Gators this year for the first time. Our family is looking forward to a fun season this year. Go Gators!


Apparel Coordinator

Name: Olivia Memije 
Contact: apparel@wsgators.org

Bio

Stop by the apparel table at any home meet to get your Gator Gear and show some spirit!











My name is Olivia, I have two swimmers, Shyla and Sheetal. We have been with Gators since 2014. I am excited about our new apparels. Can't wait for all to see and get into the spirit. Proud to be part of Gators family. 


Apparel Coordinator

NameHelen Castaneda 
Contact: apparel@wsgators.org

Bio

TBD


Web Master

Name: Malla Simhachalam
Contact: webmaster@wsgators.org

Bio

We have been with Gators since 2018, my both Kids love Gators. Go gators